Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,501
.:/ DiSCATTe \:.
discatte@digipres.club
1,421 followers
5,502
Roelmaalderink
Roelmaalderink@mastodon.social
1,420 followers
5,503
Cliff
CliffWade@allthingstech.social
1,420 followers
5,504
Flame Reactor
flameReactor@mastodon.social
1,419 followers
5,505
Sir thalon :klingon:
thalon@embassy.social
1,419 followers
5,506
Eva Amsen
easternblot@mastodon.social
1,419 followers
5,507
Scott Dworkin
dworkin@mstdn.social
1,419 followers
5,508
Rob Tilsley
stargazerrob@mastodon.online
1,419 followers
5,509
Bonn.social Support
bonnsocial@bonn.social
1,418 followers
5,511
Dave Guarino
allafarce@hachyderm.io
1,418 followers
5,512
Thib
thibaultamartin@mamot.fr
1,418 followers
5,513
Thea / sitharus
sitharus@cloudisland.nz
1,418 followers
5,514
Alistair Davidson
moh_kohn@mastodon.scot
1,417 followers
5,515
"You do you" is Eu-gen-ics.
beadsland@mastodon.social
1,417 followers
5,516
botwiki.org
botwiki@mastodon.social
1,417 followers
5,517
Javi
Javi@sfba.social
1,417 followers
5,518
dizzyd
dizzyd@hachyderm.io
1,417 followers
5,519
Meike Stoverock
FrauMeike@mastodon.social
1,417 followers
5,520
Kalytis
Kalytis@piaille.fr
1,417 followers
5,521
Sandra de Haan in Heeze
SandraDeHaan@mastodon.nl
1,417 followers
5,522
Kévin Dunglas
dunglas@mastodon.social
1,416 followers
5,523
Deep Space 90210
trekkies@botsin.space
1,416 followers
5,524
Otis B. Driftwood
obdriftwood@mastodon.social
1,416 followers
5,525
Goon Master
goon_master@mastodon.online
1,416 followers
5,526
Courtney Herber, PhD
court@dreamers-guild.net
1,415 followers
5,527
Jan-Olof "Osku" Eriksson
jaoler@suomi.social
1,415 followers
5,528
じゃしん
b36@mstdn.jp
1,415 followers
5,529
Egbert de Hoop 4 Leiden
Egbertdehoop1948@mstdn.social
1,414 followers
5,530
Oasus Plainsview :verified:
itsOasus@pawb.fun
1,414 followers
5,531
Daniel Thompson
dr.thompson@threads.net
1,414 followers
5,532
Dwight Silverman
dsilverman@threads.net
1,414 followers
5,533
Miranda Keeling
Mirandakeeling@mastodon.social
1,413 followers
5,534
Jamie Melissa Renwick
theJMR@mastodon.world
1,413 followers
5,535
Michael Gartenberg
Gartenberg@mastodon.social
1,413 followers
5,536
Rick Gaehl
RickGaehl@mstdn.social
1,413 followers
5,537
LawyerDog
LawyerDog@yiff.life
1,413 followers
5,538
Damian Ward
damianward@mastodonapp.uk
1,412 followers
5,539
Stoppt die Rechten
stopptdierechten@wien.rocks
1,412 followers
5,540
Evrensel Gazetesi
evrenselgzt@mas.to
1,412 followers
5,541
David Wilkins
davidwilkins@mastodon.online
1,411 followers
5,542
Rivoluzione mobilità urbana🚶🚲🚋
rivoluzioneurbanamobilita@mastodon.uno
1,411 followers
5,543
Njion :3
njion@bark.lgbt
1,410 followers
5,544
HeyChelseaTroy
HeyChelseaTroy@social.clawhammer.net
1,410 followers
5,545
Solarphunk
Solarphunk@social.anartist.org
1,410 followers
5,546
Dave Bittner
bittner@hachyderm.io
1,410 followers
5,547
:oekakiskey:画猫
gabyo_cat@oekakiskey.com
1,410 followers
5,548
KBSez ✅
kbsez@postchat.io
1,410 followers
5,549
Commissioner for Human Rights
CommissionerHR@mstdn.social
1,409 followers
5,550
André Simonazzi
gov@social.admin.ch
1,409 followers