Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,401
Lorena La Tigresa 🐯💜s you!
Lorenanicole@mastodon.social
1,714 followers
5,402
もにか
765@mstdn.jp
1,713 followers
5,403
theserfstv
theserfstv@mstdn.social
1,713 followers
5,404
CNES
cnes@social.numerique.gouv.fr
1,713 followers
5,405
Mathy Vanhoef
vanhoefm@infosec.exchange
1,712 followers
5,406
HypathieBlog
HypathieBlog@mamot.fr
1,712 followers
5,407
Jérôme Petazzoni
jpetazzo@hachyderm.io
1,711 followers
5,408
Simple Nomad
simplenomad@rigor-mortis.nmrc.org
1,711 followers
5,409
Tom Levenson
tomlevenson@mastodon.online
1,710 followers
5,410
Amy Toebeans
renice@hachyderm.io
1,710 followers
5,411
Collin Donnell
collin@ruby.social
1,710 followers
5,412
Jøta Seth
JotaSeth@mastodon.social
1,709 followers
5,413
Mareike König
Mareike2405@fedihum.org
1,709 followers
5,414
vae
vateo@meow.social
1,709 followers
5,415
Kristina Gehrmann
kristinagehrmann@mastodon.art
1,709 followers
5,416
rabbit
rabbit@mastodon.social
1,709 followers
5,417
YouTube Creator Liaison
youtubeliaison@threads.net
1,708 followers
5,418
Ludovic Courtès
civodul@toot.aquilenet.fr
1,708 followers
5,419
Ingrid Hoeben Ⓥ 🇧🇪
IngridHbn@mastodon.online
1,708 followers
5,420
Catherine Connors
herbadmother@threads.net
1,708 followers
5,421
Matt Edgar
mattedgar@mastodon.me.uk
1,707 followers
5,422
IZ Digital
IZDigital@mastodon.online
1,705 followers
5,423
Gleb Aliaksandrau
gleb@mastodon.art
1,705 followers
5,424
Scientifiques en rébellion
scientifiques_en_rebellion@piaille.fr
1,705 followers
5,425
✩₊˚𝖙𝖘𝖛𝖓𝖉𝖗𝖆⋆☾⋆⁺
tsvndra2.0@threads.net
1,704 followers
5,426
Łukasz Olejnik
prywatnik@mastodon.social
1,704 followers
5,427
ぐすくま@わかりみ
guskma@abyss.fun
1,703 followers
5,428
Integration Nightmare
bad_immigrant@kolektiva.social
1,703 followers
5,429
Xcode Releases
xcodereleases@techhub.social
1,702 followers
5,430
The Anarchist Library
library@a.nti.social
1,702 followers
5,431
Jeffrey Goldberg
jpgoldberg@ioc.exchange
1,702 followers
5,432
James M Branum - יעקב מתתיהו ☮
jmb@okpeace.org
1,702 followers
5,433
RPG in a Box
rpginabox@mastodon.social
1,701 followers
5,434
Germán Vidal
the_heruman@masto.es
1,701 followers
5,435
Izzy :nonbinary_potion: :BlobhajTransPrideHeart:
izaya@social.shadowkat.net
1,700 followers
5,436
JP
zuma630@threads.net
1,700 followers
5,437
John O'Nolan
johnonolan@mastodon.xyz
1,700 followers
5,438
cfzzz_@threads.net
cfzzz_@threads.net
1,700 followers
5,439
Peter
PeterLG@theblower.au
1,700 followers
5,440
Rob van Kan
edgeofeurope@mastodon.social
1,700 followers
5,441
Klimabonus
klimabonus@mastodon.social
1,700 followers
5,442
knowgum
UKnoGum@mastodon.social
1,698 followers
5,443
维基菌💡
wiki@o3o.ca
1,698 followers
5,444
Mac84 🍏
mac84tv@bitbang.social
1,698 followers
5,445
thefdez
thefdez@mastodon.social
1,698 followers
5,446
🆎
bloor@bloor.tw
1,697 followers
5,447
BBC News Top Stories
bbcnewsfeed@mastodonapp.uk
1,697 followers
5,448
Creative! Queer!! Autistic!!!
n69n@neurodifferent.me
1,697 followers
5,449
Vince Vatter
VinceVatter@mathstodon.xyz
1,696 followers
5,450
Amy Hupe
Amy_Hupe@social.design.systems
1,696 followers