Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,401
apfeltalk :verified:
apfeltalk@creators.social
1,443 followers
5,402
Maya Alpizar :an3:
Maya@social.politicaconciencia.org
1,443 followers
5,403
Heliograph
Heliograph@mastodon.au
1,442 followers
5,404
Fabio Manganiello
fabio@manganiello.social
1,442 followers
5,405
Austin Huang ❤
austin@mstdn.ca
1,442 followers
5,406
jcoglan
jcoglan@mastodon.social
1,442 followers
5,407
Nicole Marie T
musicvsartstuff@techhub.social
1,442 followers
5,408
Marika Sakuragi
morotesovtannu@msk.ilnk.info
1,442 followers
5,409
Stilgherrian
stilgherrian@eigenmagic.net
1,442 followers
5,410
Ulises Lafuente Ramos
Rataunderground@paquita.masto.host
1,442 followers
5,411
Wesley Faulkner
wesley83@hachyderm.io
1,441 followers
5,412
Harald Klinke
HxxxKxxx@det.social
1,441 followers
5,413
Kate Watson
antinomy@prattle.org.uk
1,441 followers
5,414
Courtney Cantrell
courtcan@mastodon.social
1,441 followers
5,415
Jonathan Garelick
jonathangarelick@threads.net
1,441 followers
5,416
Erika
mulegirl@sfba.social
1,441 followers
5,417
Jugend hackt
jugendhackt@chaos.social
1,440 followers
5,418
Feedbin
feedbin@feedbin.social
1,440 followers
5,419
Old Weird Scotland
WeirdScotland@mastodon.scot
1,440 followers
5,420
Alan Rozenshtein
arozenshtein@mastodon.social
1,440 followers
5,421
Dwingeloo Radiotelescoop
radiotelescoop@mastodon.nl
1,439 followers
5,422
Rogue Amoeba
RogueAmoeba@mastodon.social
1,439 followers
5,423
Eric Eggert
yatil@yatil.social
1,439 followers
5,424
Brian Vastag
brianvastag@sciencemastodon.com
1,439 followers
5,425
handmade ghost
handmade_ghost@sunny.garden
1,439 followers
5,427
Dani
fontanfoto@nobigtech.es
1,438 followers
5,428
beSpacific
bespacific@newsie.social
1,438 followers
5,429
Josef Muehlbauer
JosefMuehlbauer@mastodon.social
1,438 followers
5,430
muskanity
muskanity@mas.to
1,438 followers
5,431
Jo Jitsu
JoBlakely@mastodon.social
1,437 followers
5,432
Fotografie Amanda
amanda@mastodon.nl
1,437 followers
5,433
OpenBikeSensor
OpenBikeSensor@verkehrswende.social
1,437 followers
5,434
Sean Tilley
deadsuperhero@mozilla.social
1,437 followers
5,435
SponsorBlock (and DeArrow)
sponsorblock@fosstodon.org
1,437 followers
5,436
melanie ensign (she/her)
Wednesday@defcon.social
1,436 followers
5,437
The Flight Attendant
CosmicTraveler@mastodon.social
1,436 followers
5,439
Anne
annecavicchi@mindly.social
1,435 followers
5,440
SRU - Umweltrat
umweltrat@social.bund.de
1,435 followers
5,441
Márton Braun :androidHead:
zsmb13@androiddev.social
1,435 followers
5,442
Accessibility Awareness
A11yAwareness@disabled.social
1,434 followers
5,443
Trevor Owens
tjowens@digipres.club
1,434 followers
5,444
Staring at Infrastructure🗜️
stefanlaser@social.tchncs.de
1,434 followers
5,445
Blenster
Blenster@qoto.org
1,434 followers
5,446
Forum Standaardisatie
forumstandaardisatie@social.overheid.nl
1,434 followers
5,447
Esmé Ciredutemps
ciredutempsEsme@mamot.fr
1,434 followers
5,448
↪ Philippe 👣 Ⓥ
mascottus@veganism.social
1,433 followers
5,449
Open Source Design
opensourcedesign@mastodon.social
1,433 followers
5,450
Shawn Wildermuth (🇺🇦++)
shawnwildermuth@fosstodon.org
1,433 followers