Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,351
JuliaKrohmer
JuliaKrohmer@mastodon.social
1,455 followers
5,352
Gwen Mackenzie
imgwendy@threads.net
1,455 followers
5,353
Gadse
gadse@chaos.social
1,455 followers
5,354
Le Média
lemediatv@video.lemediatv.fr
1,454 followers
5,355
Cassandra
Cassandra@autistics.life
1,453 followers
5,356
Peer Community In
PeerCommunityIn@ecoevo.social
1,453 followers
5,357
Lex knows systems
lexknowssystems@botsin.space
1,453 followers
5,358
Christine T
whatshisays@aus.social
1,452 followers
5,359
AWI
awi@helmholtz.social
1,452 followers
5,360
Star Trek Italia - Extra Trek
extratrek@mastodon.uno
1,452 followers
5,361
Sagittarius 1805
Sagittarius_Galaxie@mastodon.social
1,452 followers
5,363
Nikita Lisitsa
lisyarus@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,451 followers
5,364
Ralf Stockmann
rstockm@openbiblio.social
1,450 followers
5,365
Roddi
Roddi@mastodon.social
1,450 followers
5,366
polarity :wig:
polarity@social.bitwig.community
1,450 followers
5,367
BBC News
bbcnews@mastodon.bot
1,450 followers
5,368
Adora Belle
_adora_belle_@chaos.social
1,450 followers
5,369
Nullstring 🏴‍☠️
0x00string@infosec.exchange
1,449 followers
5,370
Rich Tate :verified:
RichTate@horrorhub.club
1,449 followers
5,371
Phish.net
phishnet@shakedown.social
1,449 followers
5,372
Lenz Grimmer
lenzgr@mastodon.social
1,449 followers
5,373
Dave 🧱 :cursor_pointer:
DavidDarnes@mastodon.design
1,449 followers
5,374
F. Andy Seidl :verified:
faseidl@mstdn.social
1,449 followers
5,375
Jason Pitre
genesisoflegend@dice.camp
1,448 followers
5,377
jomo
jomo@mstdn.io
1,448 followers
5,378
Martin Gommel
martingommel@mstdn.social
1,448 followers
5,379
Aaron Pearce
aaron_pearce@mastodon.social
1,448 followers
5,380
Universität Freiburg
unifreiburg@bawü.social
1,448 followers
5,381
Universität Freiburg
unifreiburg@bawü.social
1,448 followers
5,382
Anke Gröner
ankegroener@fnordon.de
1,447 followers
5,383
Rocío Vega
rovegah@mastorol.es
1,447 followers
5,384
Tantek Çelik
tantek.com@tantek.com
1,447 followers
5,385
Kurt Opsahl
Kurt@mstdn.social
1,447 followers
5,386
Andy Balaam
andybalaam@mastodon.social
1,447 followers
5,387
Alien 👽 Max | 🇺🇦 gamedev
maxim@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,446 followers
5,388
Melissa BearTrix 🏳️‍⚧️
melissabeartrix@aus.social
1,446 followers
5,389
Algot
Algot@mastodon.art
1,446 followers
5,390
赛博牡蛎
Zoyster@alive.bar
1,446 followers
5,391
Internet. Czas działać! 🌎
icd@mastodon.internet-czas-dzialac.pl
1,446 followers
5,392
⚡️ Kozmo VoteBlue ⚡️
Kozmo@mindly.social
1,446 followers
5,393
Paul Magrath
Maggotlaw@mas.to
1,445 followers
5,394
Beth
Hey_Beth@sfba.social
1,445 followers
5,395
VerbrannteOrte
VerbrannteOrte@weremember.social
1,445 followers
5,396
Sarah O’Connell :verified:
SarahOConnell@mstdn.social
1,445 followers
5,397
Tim Stanton
TimKStanton@mstdn.social
1,445 followers
5,398
zaibatsu
zaibatsu@masto.ai
1,444 followers
5,399
Ben and Brooke
BenBrook@mastodon.social
1,444 followers
5,400
𝐑𝐚𝐩𝐡
raph@tooter.social
1,443 followers