Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1
Mastodon
Mastodon@mastodon.social
816,556 followers
2
3
Eugen Rochko
Gargron@mastodon.social
347,445 followers
4
Neil Gaiman
neilhimself@mastodon.social
268,164 followers
5
Robert Reich
rbreich@masto.ai
266,355 followers
6
Fedi.Tips
FediTips@social.growyourown.services
218,477 followers
7
Jan Böhmermann 🤨 :verified:
janboehm@edi.social
191,594 followers
8
Taylor Lorenz
taylorlorenz@mastodon.social
181,875 followers
9
Ars Technica
arstechnica@mastodon.social
154,501 followers
10
stux⚡
stux@mstdn.social
137,041 followers
11
God :verified:
godpod@universeodon.com
131,440 followers
13
Der Postillon 📯
derpostillon@mastodon.social
120,748 followers
14
ProPublica
ProPublica@newsie.social
118,958 followers
15
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social
107,890 followers
16
Ivory by Tapbots :emoji_wink:
ivory@tapbots.social
105,870 followers
17
Stephen Fry
stephenfry@mastodonapp.uk
103,991 followers
18
Greta Thunberg
gretathunberg@mastodon.nu
102,942 followers
19
E L H O T Z O
elhotzo@mastodon.social
100,972 followers
20
Astronomy Picture of the Day
APoD@botsin.space
100,482 followers
21
European Commission
EUCommission@ec.social-network.europa.eu
95,897 followers
22
Molly White
molly0xfff@hachyderm.io
92,795 followers
23
Auschwitz Memorial
auschwitzmuseum@mastodon.world
91,533 followers
24
Tapbots
tapbots@tapbots.social
90,274 followers
25
Ralph Ruthe
ralphruthe@troet.cafe
87,654 followers
26
ZDF Magazin Royale :verified:
zdfmagazin@edi.social
84,148 followers
27
SwiftOnSecurity
SwiftOnSecurity@infosec.exchange
83,262 followers
28
Marc Elias
marcelias@mas.to
73,789 followers
29
Marcus Hutchins :verified:
malwaretech@infosec.exchange
71,269 followers
30
BrianKrebs
briankrebs@infosec.exchange
71,065 followers
31
Drew Harwell
drewharwell@mastodon.social
70,565 followers
32
primalmotion
primalmotion@antisocial.ly
69,470 followers
33
Elon Musk's Jet
elonjet@mastodon.social
68,437 followers
34
Marina Weisband
afelia@chaos.social
67,810 followers
35
nixCraft 🐧
nixCraft@mastodon.social
66,592 followers
36
FediFollows
FediFollows@social.growyourown.services
66,438 followers
37
Mike Masnick ✅
mmasnick@mastodon.social
65,705 followers
38
Qasim Rashid, Esq.
QasimRashid@mastodon.social
64,009 followers
39
heise online
heiseonline@social.heise.de
63,464 followers
40
emptywheel
emptywheel@mastodon.social
63,168 followers
41
Mediapart
mediapart@mediapart.social
62,325 followers
42
pixelfed
pixelfed@mastodon.social
61,825 followers
43
taz
tazgetroete@mastodon.social
61,202 followers
44
Liam @ GamingOnLinux 🐧🎮
gamingonlinux@mastodon.social
60,403 followers
45
Working Class History
workingclasshistory@mastodon.social
59,887 followers
46
War and Peas 🧿
warandpeas@mastodon.social
59,668 followers
47
Sheril Kirshenbaum
Sheril@mastodon.social
59,545 followers
48
Ukraine War Bulletins and News
SocraticEthics@mastodon.online
58,128 followers
49
Electronic Frontier Foundation
eff@mastodon.social
57,776 followers
50
Steve Herman
w7voa@journa.host
57,030 followers