Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
11,251
Jnktn
jnktn_tv@mastodon.online
866 followers
11,252
fapsalot
furina1996@seikora.one
866 followers
11,253
保留
walkthrough@best-friends.chat
865 followers
11,254
nzws
nzws@don.nzws.me
865 followers
11,255
🐕masainu🐩
masainu@fedibird.com
865 followers
11,256
Frans Weisscher ☘
FransWeisscher@mastodon.social
865 followers
11,257
Nicolas Le Roux
nicolas_le_roux@sigmoid.social
865 followers
11,258
のえる :cava_red: DTP鯖管
noellabo@dtp-mstdn.jp
865 followers
11,259
Dr Surekha Davies
SurekhaDavies@historians.social
865 followers
11,260
Danny Dragon
Dragonholley@mastodon.social
865 followers
11,261
Miles Cranmer
MilesCranmer@mastodon.social
865 followers
11,262
IGN
ignbot@partyparrot.social
865 followers
11,263
Sebastian Krzyszkowiak
dos@librem.one
865 followers
11,264
Zoé (aka hotkey)
hotkey@toot.lgbt
865 followers
11,265
Kaleidoscope
KaleidoscopeApp@mastodon.social
865 followers
11,266
mav :happy_blob:
mav@hackers.town
864 followers
11,267
🌻
aworldinpages@mastodon.social
864 followers
11,268
Lunya :neocat_flop: :floof_t: :haj_s:
luna@lunar.place
864 followers
11,269
celestial veevenings 💫
vv@solarpunk.moe
864 followers
11,270
不眠症のこなつ🍊⸒⸒
oq@waha.work
864 followers
11,271
klaberok :mastodon:
klaberok@mastodon.social
864 followers
11,272
11,273
Prof. Catarina Dutilh Novaes
cdutilhnovaes@akademienl.social
864 followers
11,274
mxtiffanyleigh
mxtiffanyleigh@wandering.shop
864 followers
11,275
Tomasz Nurkiewicz 🇺🇦
nurkiewicz@fosstodon.org
864 followers
11,276
Paul Shread
pshread@masto.ai
864 followers
11,277
devopscats
devopscats@toot.cat
863 followers
11,278
Joe Wynne
joewynne@mindly.social
863 followers
11,279
Satori :Skye:
Satori@mastodon.thirring.org
863 followers
11,280
Jeff Sonstein
jsonstein@masto.deoan.org
863 followers
11,281
T3rm1n4t0r🤖
gilbert_92@mastodon.social
863 followers
11,282
Aurin Azadî
atarifrosch@todon.eu
863 followers
11,283
Carly Page
carlypage@mastodon.social
863 followers
11,284
Dirkjan Ochtman
djc@hachyderm.io
863 followers
11,285
Martin Loidl
gicycle@mastodon.social
863 followers
11,286
Brian Anderson (He/Him)
btanderson@infosec.exchange
863 followers
11,287
11,288
Schools are superspreaders
pixplz@mastodon.social
863 followers
11,289
The Seattle Times :press:
seattletimes@press.coop
863 followers
11,290
Carlos Francisco 🦣
carloshr@lile.cl
863 followers
11,291
Factal News
Factal@mstdn.social
863 followers
11,292
OptOut News
optoutnews@journa.host
862 followers
11,293
Roger Langridge
hotelfred@mastodon.art
862 followers
11,294
JenHoward
JenHoward@mstdn.social
862 followers
11,295
:peglin: Ghoul
DamagedBrainzs@paquita.masto.host
862 followers
11,296
Sphynx 🔞
xsbot@xscape.top
862 followers
11,297
Kris Sowersby
klim@typo.social
862 followers
11,298
Chris Bissette
loottheroom@dice.camp
862 followers
11,299
Full Report Below
below@mastodon.social
862 followers
11,300
Tom Maxwell
tommyyum@mstdn.social
862 followers