Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
10,801
Emma Östberg
mrsostberg@mastodon.nu
838 followers
10,802
dazinism
dazinism@social.coop
838 followers
10,803
Joachim Scharloth
josch@chaos.social
838 followers
10,804
Dan Lockton
danlockton@mastodon.social
838 followers
10,805
The Seattle Times :press:
seattletimes@press.coop
838 followers
10,806
​:gcp:​ Azure ​:gcp:​ 🐣
AWS@fedibird.com
837 followers
10,807
Emmanuel Goldstein
goldstein@mstdn.social
837 followers
10,808
Will Voitus van Hamme
WillVoitus@mastodonapp.uk
837 followers
10,809
Jochen Lillich
geewiz@geekdom.social
837 followers
10,810
Hostdon公式アカウント
hostdon@mstdn.hostdon.jp
837 followers
10,811
OJ
oj@cybervillains.com
837 followers
10,812
Keith J Grant
keithjgrant@front-end.social
837 followers
10,813
Spencer Sunshine
spencersunshine@mastodon.online
837 followers
10,814
David Green
davidagreen1982@threads.net
837 followers
10,815
Matthew Bogart
matt@matthewbogart.com
837 followers
10,816
Satori :Skye:
Satori@mastodon.thirring.org
837 followers
10,817
Inger Aspåker
iakonkret@mstdn.social
836 followers
10,818
bi update bot
biupdatebot@botsin.space
836 followers
10,819
Sven Giegold
sven_giegold@respublicae.eu
836 followers
10,820
Kelvin Voskuijl
kelvinvoskuijl@social.sargasso.nl
836 followers
10,821
Elisa Fadda-🔺
Elisa@mastodon.world
836 followers
10,822
mage
mage@piaille.fr
836 followers
10,823
ブースカちゃん
booskanoriri@mstdn.jp
836 followers
10,824
Admin oc.todon.fr
admin@oc.todon.fr
836 followers
10,825
FORRT
FORRT@mastodon.social
836 followers
10,826
Eric Lathrop
eric@mastodon.ericlathrop.com
836 followers
10,827
Daniele Scasciafratte 🇮🇹
mte90@mastodon.uno
836 followers
10,828
SORTEE
sortee@ecoevo.social
836 followers
10,829
Sonia Simone
soniansimone@threads.net
836 followers
10,830
びんせん📮ISF12 G-38
binssen@live-theater.net
836 followers
10,831
davidwengier
davidwengier@aus.social
836 followers
10,832
Games That Weren't
gamesthatwerent@mastodon.world
836 followers
10,833
Ego Rodriguez
egorod@illo.social
836 followers
10,834
中曽根馨(ナカソネカオル)
akira_soraw1818@mstdn.jp
836 followers
10,835
Extreme Temperatures
extretemps@toot.community
836 followers
10,836
Hydrate Bot
hydrate@botsin.space
835 followers
10,837
QueerLexikon
QueerLexikon@queer-lexikon.net
835 followers
10,838
Joshua McKenty
jmckenty@techhub.social
835 followers
10,839
Sergio_la_lia 🏴‍☠️ :verified:
no_tan_incendiario@paquita.masto.host
835 followers
10,840
Brent Conley (bassist)
brentcmusic@mastodonmusic.social
835 followers
10,841
Seth Axen 🪓 :julia:
sethaxen@bayes.club
835 followers
10,842
Mattias Schlenker
mattias@toot.bike
835 followers
10,843
Boak & Bailey
boakandbailey@mastodon.online
835 followers
10,844
Zoé (aka hotkey)
hotkey@toot.lgbt
835 followers
10,845
HPC Guru
HPC_Guru@mastodon.social
835 followers
10,846
LoKan Sardari 🚀
lokan@mastodon.social
834 followers
10,847
Colin Devroe
cdevroe@mastodon.social
834 followers
10,848
Baron Woke of Carlsberg
SteveJonesnono1@mastodon.green
834 followers
10,849
Maria Haskins
mariahaskins@wandering.shop
834 followers
10,850
✨𝕃ت𝕔𝕜 🥂 :animated_verified:
luckluckluck@masto.es
834 followers