Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
10,701
Sarah Baker
seran72@threads.net
858 followers
10,702
Tommi
tommi@jontka.fi
857 followers
10,703
Juan
reidrac@social.sdf.org
857 followers
10,704
CUSP :verified:
cusp_uk@mstdn.social
857 followers
10,705
WTF
Kitchi@mastodon.social
857 followers
10,706
Matti Vuorre 🖖
matti@bayes.club
857 followers
10,707
Björn Nölte :verified:
noelte030@bildung.social
857 followers
10,708
Mazz@1984
CaringKinderSociety@aus.social
857 followers
10,709
Zoé (aka hotkey)
hotkey@toot.lgbt
857 followers
10,710
haysey_draws
haysey_draws@mastodon.art
857 followers
10,711
Jeff Forcier
bitprophet@social.coop
857 followers
10,712
Teletekst bot
teletekstbot@mastodon.nl
857 followers
10,713
Maik Bischoff 💉⁶🌱
schrottie@mastodon.social
856 followers
10,714
Jeffrey K. Walker
jwalk1230@toot.community
856 followers
10,715
Cooperativa Tierra Común
tierra_comun@social.coop
856 followers
10,716
Philippe Lagadec
decalage@mastodon.social
856 followers
10,717
Etheria 🌸 (taking a break)
Etheria@mastodon.social
856 followers
10,718
Women for Independence
WFI@mastodon.scot
856 followers
10,719
Dee Toher
DToher@mastodon.ie
856 followers
10,720
Cian O’Donnell
cian@mstdn.science
856 followers
10,721
AskPippa🇨🇦
AskPippa@c.im
856 followers
10,722
sknob ⏚
sknob@mamot.fr
856 followers
10,723
Felicitas Pojtinger 🌅
pojntfx@mastodon.social
856 followers
10,724
Tomasz Nurkiewicz 🇺🇦
nurkiewicz@fosstodon.org
856 followers
10,725
how now
brownpau@mastodon.social
856 followers
10,726
Goofy 📖 🍝 :unverified:
goofy@framapiaf.org
855 followers
10,727
wlo
wizard@xyzzy.link
855 followers
10,728
KellyLynne D’Angelo :verified:
kellylynnedang@mstdn.social
855 followers
10,729
Sara Golemon
pollita@phpc.social
855 followers
10,730
James Edward Gray II
JEG2@genserver.social
855 followers
10,731
Eris
aenea_jr@troet.cafe
855 followers
10,732
PNW Deb
DebR@mstdn.social
855 followers
10,733
.: Tonton Mollo :tknpl: :.
tonton_mollo@mamot.fr
855 followers
10,734
Dee Dings
dingsdee@threads.net
855 followers
10,735
WIR SIND GARTEN
wirsindgarten@social.cologne
855 followers
10,736
Marie
jamuraa@toot.cat
854 followers
10,737
Francis Wilkinson
FrancisWilkinson@journa.host
854 followers
10,738
Jnktn
jnktn_tv@mastodon.online
854 followers
10,739
Algorave
algorave@toplap.org
854 followers
10,740
Vineet Tiruvadi
vineettiruvadi@neuromatch.social
854 followers
10,741
mb
mattb@threads.net
854 followers
10,742
David Meyer
superglaze@mastodon.social
854 followers
10,743
The Spicy Web
vanilla@social.spicyweb.dev
854 followers
10,744
jfml - Jonas Laugs
jfml@mastodon.art
854 followers
10,745
Craig Froehle
cra1g@sciences.social
854 followers
10,746
Panormus
panormus@www.foxyhole.io
854 followers
10,747
CNN International :press:
cnni@press.coop
854 followers
10,748
Vinyl
Vinyl@pixelfed.social
854 followers
10,749
Doug Binks
dougbinks@mastodon.gamedev.place
854 followers
10,750
Sonia Simone
soniansimone@threads.net
854 followers