Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,901
Yukari Hafner
shinmera@tymoon.eu
839 followers
9,902
Wikileaks Italian
WikileaksItalian@mastodon.uno
839 followers
9,903
Pepijn Bruienne
bruienne@infosec.exchange
839 followers
9,904
Dany🇮🇹
cybersecdancer@infosec.exchange
839 followers
9,905
Kelvin Voskuijl
kelvinvoskuijl@social.sargasso.nl
839 followers
9,906
Katrine Wallace,PhD :verified:
EpidemiologistKat@med-mastodon.com
839 followers
9,907
Nic Dafis
nic@toot.wales
839 followers
9,908
Cian O’Donnell
cian@mstdn.science
839 followers
9,909
9,910
Lickability
lickability@mastodon.social
839 followers
9,912
ccc
ccc_drift@misskey-square.net
839 followers
9,913
Tim Trautmann 📷
tim@photog.social
838 followers
9,914
Justin Kraft :VeryQueer:
justinkraft@fruef.social
838 followers
9,915
Fabian Pimminger
i_am_fabs@mastodon.social
838 followers
9,916
MapAm💜re
MapAmore@en.osm.town
838 followers
9,917
Sebastian Krzyszkowiak
dos@librem.one
838 followers
9,918
Adam Wiggins
adamwiggins@mas.to
838 followers
9,919
Daniel aka CyReVolt 🐢
CyReVolt@mastodon.social
838 followers
9,920
logoninternet
logoninternet@mastodon.social
838 followers
9,921
Hoffman
h0ffman@mas.to
838 followers
9,922
John Englart
takvera@c.im
838 followers
9,923
Vinyl
Vinyl@pixelfed.social
838 followers
9,924
柑橘与百合
CitrusAndLilium@mastodon.social
838 followers
9,925
David Larlet
david@larlet.fr
837 followers
9,926
Post Growth Institute
postgrowth@mastodon.social
837 followers
9,927
Teletekst bot
teletekstbot@mastodon.nl
837 followers
9,928
ln is eepy
ln@chaos.social
837 followers
9,929
Hobson Lane
hobs@mstdn.social
837 followers
9,930
Will Voitus van Hamme
WillVoitus@mastodonapp.uk
837 followers
9,931
Jochen Lillich
geewiz@geekdom.social
837 followers
9,932
Hostdon公式アカウント
hostdon@mstdn.hostdon.jp
837 followers
9,933
Focused and Filthy
Focusedandfilthy@kinkyelephant.com
837 followers
9,934
Radio Popolare
radiopopolare@mastodon.uno
837 followers
9,935
Scot Hacker
shacker@zirk.us
837 followers
9,936
Vrimj
Vrimj@mastodon.sandwich.net
837 followers
9,937
mav :happy_blob:
mav@hackers.town
837 followers
9,938
Howard Chu @ Symas
hyc@mastodon.social
837 followers
9,939
This spaceship does not exist
TTAships@sigmoid.social
837 followers
9,940
M. Treasurer commandasaurus 🦖
amcasari@hachyderm.io
837 followers
9,941
Space Hobo Actual
spacehobo@teh.entar.net
837 followers
9,942
Abraxas3d
abraxas3d@defcon.social
837 followers
9,943
DanaBlankenhorn
DanaBlankenhorn@journa.host
837 followers
9,944
Search for Ultimate Mai Tai
ultimatemaitai@threads.net
837 followers
9,945
Universität Konstanz
unikonstanz@bawü.social
837 followers
9,946
Universität Konstanz
unikonstanz@bawü.social
837 followers
9,947
Norbert Woehnl :itabashi:
norbertwoehnl@famichiki.jp
837 followers
9,948
SID Music Bot
SIDMusic@botsin.space
836 followers
9,949
mage
mage@piaille.fr
836 followers
9,950
ブースカちゃん
booskanoriri@mstdn.jp
836 followers