Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,801
Groovy Tasia
Groovytasia@journa.host
982 followers
9,802
vhs.social
admin@vhs.social
982 followers
9,803
Mark@RCR 🌀
sco7sbhoy@mastodon.scot
982 followers
9,804
Megan
PapyrusBrigade@mstdn.ca
982 followers
9,805
:barend:
barend@mastodon.nl
982 followers
9,806
nrc
nrc@hachyderm.io
982 followers
9,807
Nicolai Neudeck 🤒🤕
vonneudeck@hachyderm.io
982 followers
9,808
阿鸭肚脐 :EveOneCat21:
shidouaoi@wxw.moe
982 followers
9,809
Patrizia :femin:
Bastacosi@mastodon.uno
982 followers
9,810
Anna
venite@mastodon.nl
982 followers
9,811
Astronomy Picture of the Day
apod@mastodon.bot
982 followers
9,812
Una, filesystem klutz
unascribed@sleeping.town
981 followers
9,813
Colin Purrington
colinpurrington@flipping.rocks
981 followers
9,814
Adam Quinn
adamquinn@mstdn.social
981 followers
9,815
渡辺由佳里/YukariWatanabe📚
YukariWatanabe@mastodon.social
981 followers
9,816
Sharat Chander
Sharat_Chander@mastodon.social
981 followers
9,817
吉士代代子 kishi yoyoko
jsddz@mas.to
981 followers
9,818
TinyGo
TinyGo@mastodon.social
981 followers
9,819
Caroline Mala Corbin
CarolineMalaCorbin@mastodon.lawprofs.org
981 followers
9,820
Rebecca Wirfs-Brock
rebeccawb@discuss.systems
981 followers
9,821
Axel Foley
Roadwarrior29@mastodon.scot
981 followers
9,822
John Kaiff™
john_kaiff@mastodon.world
980 followers
9,823
Elettra Bietti
elibietti@mastodon.social
980 followers
9,824
Joe Germuska
JoeGermuska@mastodon.social
980 followers
9,825
Silvia Marton
SilviaMarton@tooting.ch
980 followers
9,826
Brian Edwards-Tiekert
bedwardstiek@sfba.social
980 followers
9,827
Sander van Rossen🇺🇦
logicalerror@mastodon.gamedev.place
980 followers
9,828
H. Pettijohn
punkpaleo@sauropods.win
980 followers
9,829
Nick Souza
nicksouza@threads.net
979 followers
9,830
Gabor Csardi
gaborcsardi@fosstodon.org
979 followers
9,831
☨もりゃき☨
moriyaki@fedibird.com
979 followers
9,832
Nuclearpasta
nuclearpasta@mastodon.art
979 followers
9,833
David Mitchell :CApride:
DavidM_yeg@mstdn.ca
979 followers
9,834
Jennifer Slack
JenniferSlack@mastodon.social
979 followers
9,835
David Libeau
David@mastodon.xyz
979 followers
9,836
:palestine_heart: Pandora
pandora_parrot@beach.city
979 followers
9,837
Ignacio Castaño 🍉
castano@mastodon.gamedev.place
979 followers
9,838
Juanro :croqueta:
juanro49@nobigtech.es
978 followers
9,839
Ross A. Baker
ross@rossabaker.com
978 followers
9,840
ChattJazz
ChattJazz@mastodon.world
978 followers
9,841
Russell Cameron Thomas
MrMeritology@infosec.exchange
978 followers
9,842
⑨白沙飴しろまる
ovoip@9ineverse.com
978 followers
9,843
Intent to Ship
intenttoship@botsin.space
978 followers
9,844
DionyZack 🍉✊🏽♀️🇳🇨
DionyZack@piaille.fr
977 followers
9,845
btkrth
beatekurth@mastodon.social
977 followers
9,846
Hacker News 250
hn250@social.lansky.name
977 followers
9,847
不二
uno@seaofog.com
977 followers
9,848
Georgia Museum of Art
georgiamuseum@glammr.us
977 followers
9,849
Josh Helfferich
joshhelfferich@mstdn.social
977 followers
9,850
Sam Palmer
sjpalmer1994@genart.social
977 followers