Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,701
Evan Davies
efd@masto.efdnet.com
854 followers
9,702
Clément Sénéchal
ClementSenechal@piaille.fr
854 followers
9,703
Dee Toher
DToher@mastodon.ie
854 followers
9,704
Fotografie
fotografie@mastodon.g2od.ch
854 followers
9,705
Jo Walton
Bluejo@wandering.shop
854 followers
9,706
Maik Bischoff 💉⁶🌱
schrottie@mastodon.social
854 followers
9,707
9,708
9,709
GameSpot :press:
GameSpot@press.coop
854 followers
9,710
Dr. Fortyseven ◣ ◥◣ ◥ 🥃
fortyseven@defcon.social
853 followers
9,711
うさ修羅
kohntobi@mstdn.jp
853 followers
9,712
Bas van der Ploeg
Bas@mastodon.social
853 followers
9,713
Digitalcourage auf PeerTube
digitalcourage.de@digitalcourage.video
853 followers
9,714
Vitest
vitest@webtoo.ls
853 followers
9,715
rubenwardy
rubenwardy@fosstodon.org
853 followers
9,716
Patrick Boehler
pboehler@mastodon.social
853 followers
9,717
QueenKong
QueenKong@mastodon.social
853 followers
9,718
Mauve 👁💜
mauve@mastodon.mauve.moe
853 followers
9,719
Agora Energiewende
AgoraEW@mastodon.energy
853 followers
9,720
Le Club de Mediapart
mediapartblogs@mediapart.social
853 followers
9,721
😀🚲
enobacon@urbanists.social
853 followers
9,722
Ian McKellar
ian@mckellar.social
852 followers
9,724
Cleo of Topless Topics
toplesstopics@eldritch.cafe
852 followers
9,725
Phil Letourneau
Philletourneau@mastodon.social
852 followers
9,726
Lucy Michael
lucymichael@mastodon.ie
852 followers
9,727
Daily Lesbian Furry Porn
lesbian@mastodon.dgfp.club
852 followers
9,728
Kevin Wittek
kiview@ruhr.social
852 followers
9,729
Björn Nölte :verified:
noelte030@bildung.social
852 followers
9,730
Phoenix.Serenity
msquebanh@mstdn.ca
852 followers
9,731
Scott Tilley
coastal8049@mastodon.social
852 followers
9,732
Rainer AI Blockchain Rehak 4.0
Rainer_Rehak@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
852 followers
9,733
maupao
maupao@framapiaf.org
852 followers
9,734
Benno
benno@eigenmagic.net
852 followers
9,735
OpenAlex
OpenAlex@mastodon.social
852 followers
9,736
Ian Robinson
ianRobinson@mastodon.social
852 followers
9,737
LisPi
lispi314@udongein.xyz
851 followers
9,739
interHop
interhop@mstdn.io
851 followers
9,740
High Yasaiō Natsura :v_trans:
Natsura@lgbtqia.space
851 followers
9,741
Dr. Jamie LH Goodall
L_Historienne@historians.social
851 followers
9,742
Erik Bosman
brainsmoke@mastodon.social
851 followers
9,743
Paritätischer Gesamtverband
paritaet@mstdn.social
851 followers
9,744
Rob O :verified:
nerdpr0f@infosec.exchange
851 followers
9,745
Sebastian Dröge 🍵
slomo@toot.cat
851 followers
9,746
Prime Numbers
primes@botsin.space
851 followers
9,747
Stefan Hartmann
stefanhartmann@fediscience.org
851 followers
9,748
Cory Bergman
corybe@threads.net
851 followers
9,749
流窜纳加过境指南
guyue@donotban.com
851 followers
9,750
selfh.st
selfhst@fosstodon.org
851 followers