Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,701
Comrade Haz
harrym@aus.social
991 followers
9,702
Mar del Valle
mardelvallearts@mastodon.art
991 followers
9,703
Brian Eagen
militantrabbit@threads.net
991 followers
9,704
Scripting OS X
scriptingosx@mastodon.social
991 followers
9,705
Crystal_Fish_Caves
Crystal_Fish_Caves@universeodon.com
991 followers
9,706
Yann 不停 Heurtaux :antifa:
shalf@mamot.fr
991 followers
9,707
feld
feld@bikeshed.party
990 followers
9,708
フサギコ
fusagiko@imastodon.net
990 followers
9,709
remy🐀
_mattata@infosec.exchange
990 followers
9,710
Paul Conway
DoomCube@mastodon.gamedev.place
990 followers
9,711
TEETHTEETHTEETH
TeethTeethTeeth@mastodon.social
990 followers
9,712
🦄 Thomas Citharel
tcit@social.tcit.fr
990 followers
9,713
Eric J. Duran
ericjduran@threads.net
990 followers
9,714
John Meadows
Jgmeadows@mstdn.ca
990 followers
9,715
Andy
pixel@desu.social
990 followers
9,716
Jacinle
Jacinle@m.cmx.im
990 followers
9,717
Omar Shahine
omarshahine@threads.net
990 followers
9,718
Game of Hearth
gameofhearth@mamot.fr
989 followers
9,719
Élisabeth Lafleur
Elizabeth@girlcock.club
989 followers
9,720
Ingrid Robeyns
ingridrobeyns@mstdn.social
989 followers
9,721
Ted M. Young
jitterted@sfba.social
989 followers
9,722
Ho Esperanto!
novajxoj@esperanto.masto.host
989 followers
9,723
Klima_Mahner
Klima_Mahner@nrw.social
989 followers
9,724
SusanHR
SusanHR@mas.to
989 followers
9,725
lj·rk
ljrk@todon.eu
989 followers
9,726
Michael Emerman
memerman@mstdn.science
989 followers
9,727
Guy Dupont
gvy_dvpont@mastodon.social
989 followers
9,728
Ryan Anderson
kolchak@threads.net
989 followers
9,729
节南山
yukimomo@m.cmx.im
989 followers
9,730
laurent
lobau@noodle.social
989 followers
9,731
freval
freval@mastodon.social
988 followers
9,732
Gersande La Flèche
gersande@silvan.cloud
988 followers
9,733
calamur
Calamur@mastodon.social
988 followers
9,734
tbluvoter 🌊⚛️
tbluvoter@mastodon.social
988 followers
9,735
:gl2: ê Rafa 🏳️‍⚧️ 🇪🇭
nekerafa@mastodon.gal
988 followers
9,736
David Slifka
david_slifka@threads.net
988 followers
9,737
Matthew Cleveland
darksideofthemat@threads.net
988 followers
9,738
EXTREMEWEATHER.CLUB
xWxClub@mastodon.social
988 followers
9,739
nightside
nightside@g0v.social
988 followers
9,740
Aaron Giles
aaronsgiles@corteximplant.com
988 followers
9,741
Yuri :godot:
yurisizov@mastodon.gamedev.place
988 followers
9,742
@zutalorz🤕
zutalorz@haunted.computer
988 followers
9,743
lectronice
ice@merveilles.town
988 followers
9,744
Gomex
gomex@bolha.us
987 followers
9,745
Daniel Devesa Derksen-Staats
dadederk@iosdev.space
987 followers
9,746
Jacob Matson
matsonj@data-folks.masto.host
987 followers
9,747
Fade
fade@zirk.us
987 followers
9,748
4nt0n3
4nt0n3@mastodon.social
987 followers
9,749
Laurier The Fox
laurierthefox@eldritch.cafe
987 followers
9,750
Dries Vints :verified:
driesvints@phpc.social
987 followers