Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,651
Coty Rosenblath
cotyrosenblath@threads.net
849 followers
9,652
Eris
aenea_jr@troet.cafe
849 followers
9,653
ScientistRebellion Netherlands
ScientistRebellion_NL@social.rebellion.global
848 followers
9,654
Jennifer Stirrup
jenstirrup@mastodon.scot
848 followers
9,655
NOUS AÉRONS / LET'S AIR
nousaerons@piaille.fr
848 followers
9,657
Brian Nisbet
natural20@mastodon.ie
848 followers
9,658
Toad :kaos:
toad@mastodon.uno
848 followers
9,659
Tom Maxwell
tommyyum@mstdn.social
848 followers
9,660
Richard Rollinson
richrollgardener@toot.wales
848 followers
9,661
三宅 芳夫
yoshiomiyake@fedibird.com
848 followers
9,662
Algorights
algorights@mastodon.social
848 followers
9,663
DMV Weather :vaflag: :mdflag:
rvaweather@dmv.community
848 followers
9,664
Tommi
tommi@jontka.fi
847 followers
9,665
Rafa Laguna - Game Developer
rafalagoon@mastodon.gamedev.place
847 followers
9,666
Shantell Powell
Shanmonster@c.im
847 followers
9,667
Ian Littman
ian@phpc.social
847 followers
9,668
CB Uí Foghlú
Cbfoley@mastodon.ie
847 followers
9,669
rose (escaped not sanitized)
Rose_On_Mars@dice.camp
847 followers
9,670
Sasha Sotnik
SashaSotnik@mastodon.social
847 followers
9,671
JennyFluff :heart_trans:
JennyFluff@chitter.xyz
847 followers
9,672
Ally Miller
Ally_SMMiller@mastodon.online
846 followers
9,673
Fahim Farook
f@a.farook.org
846 followers
9,674
Tomas Ekeli
tomasekeli@snabelen.no
846 followers
9,675
vapourwraith
lizbeth490021@comics.town
846 followers
9,676
Penfount • Pen Community
penfount@penfount.social
846 followers
9,677
Rebellyon.info
Rebellyon@piaille.fr
846 followers
9,678
Evil Hat Productions
evilhat@dice.camp
846 followers
9,679
Dissidenten-Fraktion
dissidentenDD@dresden.network
846 followers
9,681
InfoQ
infoq@techhub.social
846 followers
9,682
Maike Küper
MaiKueper@mastodon.social
846 followers
9,683
Inequality Media
inequalitymedia@mastodon.online
846 followers
9,684
Leilah Lilienruh
LeilahLilienruh@newsie.social
846 followers
9,685
Rojertb
Rojertb@mastodon.scot
846 followers
9,686
Nina Kiel
Beurkeek@peoplemaking.games
846 followers
9,687
Netzpolitik|inoffiziell
netzpolitik@loma.ml
846 followers
9,688
JohnnyEVO
JohnnyEVO@gravure.club
845 followers
9,689
Carlos Scheidegger
scheidegger@mastodon.social
845 followers
9,690
Chupacabra 78704
Homoevolutis0@austintexas.social
845 followers
9,691
David Meyer
superglaze@mastodon.social
845 followers
9,692
Ines Montani
ines@sigmoid.social
845 followers
9,693
Master of Navel Gazing
neanderthalsnavel@noauthority.social
845 followers
9,694
Mazz@1984
CaringKinderSociety@aus.social
845 followers
9,695
Simon
sbrackenborough@zirk.us
845 followers
9,696
Evan Engel is Everywhere
evanengel@mastodon.social
845 followers
9,697
James Moran
jamesmoran@mastodon.social
845 followers
9,698
Craig Froehle
cra1g@sciences.social
845 followers
9,699
Ted Gould
ted@gould.cx
845 followers