Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,601
Tomáš
prahou@merveilles.town
861 followers
9,602
Irritationshintergrund🍑
threecoloured@skeptics.social
861 followers
9,603
Pointer (KRO-NCRV)
Pointer_kroncrv@npo.nl
861 followers
9,604
Mark Hurst
markhurst@mastodon.social
861 followers
9,605
Tournesol 🌻
tournesol@peculiar.florist
861 followers
9,606
btkrth
beatekurth@mastodon.social
861 followers
9,607
DiB
DiB@social.dib.de
861 followers
9,608
Mats Holberg
Holberg@mstdn.social
860 followers
9,609
bhalomanush
AnirbanM@mastodon.social
860 followers
9,610
Osma A
osma@mas.to
860 followers
9,611
Wurfi :mastodon:
Wurfi@mastodon.social
860 followers
9,612
Grey_is_beautiful :mastodon:
Herbstfreud@social.tchncs.de
860 followers
9,613
André
asltf@toot.bike
860 followers
9,614
Nuclearpasta
nuclearpasta@mastodon.art
860 followers
9,615
Canaima GNU/Linux
canaimagnulinux@mstdn.social
860 followers
9,616
jakob 🇦🇹 ✅
jakob@soc.schuerz.at
860 followers
9,617
mizblueprint
mizblueprint@mastodon.online
860 followers
9,618
CLM
CLMilne@mastodon.social
860 followers
9,619
Reece
reece@canadiancivil.com
860 followers
9,620
Guapos y Sabrosos
hgys@mastodon.world
860 followers
9,621
Will Buckingham | 白忠修
willbuckingham@zirk.us
860 followers
9,622
Minimaliste13
minimaliste13@sciences.re
860 followers
9,623
Naked Gun 33+1⁄3
mazzah@mastodon.social
860 followers
9,624
Hiroshi Makita Ph.D.
bb_45colorado@threads.net
860 followers
9,625
Liora Halperin
lioracle@urbanists.social
859 followers
9,626
Justin Alexander
hexcrawl@dice.camp
859 followers
9,627
Emily Nakashima
eanakashima@hachyderm.io
859 followers
9,628
isotope239🥸💻📚🇺🇦
isotope239@mastodon.online
859 followers
9,629
Jennifer Slack
JenniferSlack@mastodon.social
859 followers
9,630
Prairie_Dog
digitalrodent@universeodon.com
859 followers
9,631
Doug Webb
douginamug@mastodon.xyz
859 followers
9,632
alfred
alng@journa.host
859 followers
9,633
Adrian
acka47@openbiblio.social
859 followers
9,634
TammyGentzel
TammyGentzel@awscommunity.social
859 followers
9,635
Matthias Steinmetz
GalacticRAVE@astrodon.social
859 followers
9,636
Sinclair-System 7.5
SinclairSpeccy@oldbytes.space
859 followers
9,637
littlemiao :jewish_pride_flag:
littlemiao@babka.social
859 followers
9,638
Jason Bulmahn
JasonBulmahn@dice.camp
859 followers
9,639
Jon Keegan
jonkeeganstories@threads.net
859 followers
9,640
Miles Cranmer
MilesCranmer@mastodon.social
859 followers
9,641
Scumlord Eris, Acolyte of Anna
eris@akko.disqordia.space
858 followers
9,642
Charles Kenny
charleskenny@socel.net
858 followers
9,643
Andromeda Yelton
thatandromeda@ohai.social
858 followers
9,644
Pixelmator Team
pixelmator@mastodon.social
858 followers
9,645
Daniel Gil :verified:
dgil@mastodont.cat
858 followers
9,646
Commodore Sixty Bore
sikkdays@ourempty.pub
858 followers
9,647
Brian Anderson (He/Him)
btanderson@infosec.exchange
858 followers
9,648
Steven D. Brewer 🏳️‍⚧️
stevendbrewer@wandering.shop
857 followers
9,649
kopptisch
kopptisch@mastodon.social
857 followers
9,650
CUSP :verified:
cusp_uk@mstdn.social
857 followers