Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,551
Pixelmator Team
pixelmator@mastodon.social
1,005 followers
9,552
Knud Jahnke
knud@mastodon.social
1,005 followers
9,553
Inky Tartars
incitatus@mastodonapp.uk
1,005 followers
9,554
Joe Brockmeier
jzb@mastodon.social
1,004 followers
9,555
星 暁雄 (Akio Hoshi)
AkioHoshi@fedibird.com
1,004 followers
9,556
Anne Camozzi
AnneCamozzi@mastodon.online
1,004 followers
9,557
Hobson Lane
hobs@mstdn.social
1,004 followers
9,558
Harlan Paramore
harlanparamore@net4sw.com
1,004 followers
9,559
APSA & ICA PolComm Divisions
PolComm@mastodon.social
1,004 followers
9,560
Alison Wilder
alisynthesis@io.waxandleather.com
1,004 followers
9,561
Ravensrod 🫖 🍰
ravensrod@mstdn.social
1,004 followers
9,562
Andreas Andersen 🇩🇰
aphandersen@ansico.dk
1,004 followers
9,563
Justice💙:toad: LICSW
justiceLICSW@toad.social
1,004 followers
9,564
Coty Rosenblath
cotyrosenblath@threads.net
1,004 followers
9,565
ren 🏳️‍🌈 (a they/them)
renwillis@mstdn.social
1,003 followers
9,566
Problematic Facts
problematicfacts@mastodon.social
1,003 followers
9,567
Jessica!!! :kirby: :verified:
tehjessica@mstdn.social
1,003 followers
9,568
Johnny Wessex #GTTO
johnnyjonjonny@mastodon.online
1,003 followers
9,569
💙 I Bleed Blue 💙
Ibleedblue@mstdn.social
1,003 followers
9,570
AfDnee
AfDnee@det.social
1,003 followers
9,571
Jess Miers
jmiers230@techpolicy.social
1,003 followers
9,572
Alice 🔥 Hydrated Hydra
werefox@yiff.life
1,003 followers
9,573
Moxxi 🌳
moxxi@mastodon.social
1,003 followers
9,574
waferbaby
d@wafer.baby
1,003 followers
9,575
Jonathan Oxer
jonoxer@mastodon.social
1,002 followers
9,576
Nadia Al-Belushi, MD 🔭🌌🪐
nadiaalbelushi@mastodon.social
1,002 followers
9,577
Matthias Schmidt
_xhr_@cybervillains.com
1,002 followers
9,578
Michelle Manafy
michellemanafy@journa.host
1,002 followers
9,579
Sergio Lopez :fedora:
slp@fosstodon.org
1,002 followers
9,580
The Dinosaur Dave
TheDinosaurDave@sauropods.win
1,002 followers
9,581
José Melgratti
JoseMel@pixelfed.social
1,002 followers
9,582
Insa van den Berg
insavandenberg@mstdn.social
1,002 followers
9,583
Morrus
morrus@chirp.enworld.org
1,002 followers
9,584
Dan Campbell
dannocampbell@threads.net
1,002 followers
9,585
Flashdancer
Flash@mastodon.world
1,002 followers
9,586
Darwin Woodka
darwinwoodka@mastodon.social
1,001 followers
9,587
Chad Schultz
chad@mindly.social
1,001 followers
9,588
Kranfahrer
kranfahrer@mastodontech.de
1,001 followers
9,589
よしログ
yoshilog@fedibird.com
1,001 followers
9,590
Odin Halvorson
indubitablyodin@sfba.social
1,001 followers
9,591
Sage Sharp
sphakos@toot.cat
1,001 followers
9,592
Buzz Andersen
ldandersen@threads.net
1,001 followers
9,593
Jan Höglund
jan@pleroma.microblog.se
1,001 followers
9,594
Mastodon Belgium Admin
admin@mastodon-belgium.be
1,001 followers
9,595
たけうちひろあき :zonepane:
takke@fedibird.com
1,001 followers
9,596
Swift Package Index
SwiftPackageIndex@mas.to
1,001 followers
9,597
Juniper Herodias Angel Theory
junebug@slime.global
1,001 followers
9,598
ぱねる。
Khimaira@sushi.ski
1,001 followers
9,599
LikesOldMacs
likesoldmacs@bitbang.social
1,001 followers
9,600
雪餅
YUKIMOCHI@toot.yukimochi.jp
1,001 followers