Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,501
Pernille Tranberg ✔️
pernillet@mastodon.online
869 followers
9,502
annie rauwerda
annierau@wikis.world
869 followers
9,503
andybrwn
andybrwn@sfba.social
869 followers
9,504
Suig :verified_flashing:🥃🎮💀
SuigSays@mstdn.social
869 followers
9,505
Tatjana Scheffler
tschfflr@fediscience.org
869 followers
9,506
graalvm
graalvm@mastodon.online
869 followers
9,507
Andy Carolan :prami:
andycarolan@social.lol
869 followers
9,508
S t a c i e
StacieBee@mastodon.social
868 followers
9,509
Iona Craig
ionacraig@mastodonapp.uk
868 followers
9,510
Joel Gascoigne
joelg@mastodon.social
868 followers
9,511
Fundacja Technologie dla Ludzi
ftdl@pol.social
868 followers
9,512
Keri Bean (she|her)
PlanetaryKeri@deepspace.social
868 followers
9,513
Sébastien Deleuze
sdeleuze@mastodon.online
868 followers
9,514
OkazuYuri
EricaFriedman@mastodon.social
868 followers
9,515
Lord Doktor Krypt3ia
krypt3ia@infosec.exchange
868 followers
9,516
retrotechtive
retrotechtive@retrochat.online
868 followers
9,517
Dave
Dave2022@mastodonapp.uk
868 followers
9,518
Naomi Lawson Jacobs
naomilawsonjacobs@hcommons.social
868 followers
9,519
aki-nyan //nullptr::live
lethalbit@vt.social
867 followers
9,520
suldrew 🚲🏳️‍🌈
suldrew@xoxo.zone
867 followers
9,521
ネイティオ✅
twotwo@mstdn.jp
867 followers
9,522
Pierre Huyghebaert
crickxson@post.lurk.org
867 followers
9,523
Commodore (Todd) :trans_heart:
KinkTodd@woof.group
867 followers
9,524
Koneko Toujou :kitty_pan: :verified_gay:
EpicKitty@landofkittens.social
867 followers
9,525
Oliver Gassner :mastodon:
oliverg@mastodon.social
867 followers
9,526
SP Schweiz
spschweiz@mastodon.social
867 followers
9,527
Meg Schwamb
megschwamb@mastodon.online
867 followers
9,528
Paco Xander Nathan
pacoid@mastodon.green
867 followers
9,529
John Leonard
johnleonard@mastodon.social
867 followers
9,530
Jason Cosper
boogah@simian.rodeo
867 followers
9,531
they/them might be giants
babadookspinoza@mastodon.social
867 followers
9,532
farben | colours
farben@uff.rip
867 followers
9,533
Keith Harrison :clubtwit:
kharrison@twit.social
867 followers
9,534
Taisyo
taisy0_@threads.net
867 followers
9,535
Groschenromanautorin
IsabVann2@floe.earth
866 followers
9,536
IGN
ignbot@partyparrot.social
866 followers
9,537
Rebecca Reynolds
rebeccreyn@mstdn.social
866 followers
9,538
V. M.
foffo@mastodon.social
866 followers
9,539
Swift Package Index
SwiftPackageIndex@mas.to
866 followers
9,540
IoI_xD
IoI_xD@lethallava.land
866 followers
9,541
Niamh Garvey
niamhgarvey@mastodon.ie
866 followers
9,542
Susi
SusiS@pixelfed.de
866 followers
9,543
Brian Dorsey
briandorsey@hachyderm.io
866 followers
9,544
éric 🚲 🇪🇺 :emacs:
ericsfraga@fediscience.org
866 followers
9,545
Nuxt
nuxt@webtoo.ls
866 followers
9,546
Geri
Geri@mastodon.online
866 followers
9,547
Emily Baker-White
ebakerwhite@threads.net
866 followers
9,548
Nicolas Le Roux
nicolas_le_roux@sigmoid.social
865 followers
9,549
SpadeTale
spadetale@chitter.xyz
865 followers
9,550
Mari0n
pinkflawd@mastodon.social
865 followers