Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,501
alexmak
Alexmak@mastodon.social
1,010 followers
9,502
Timothée Goguely
timotheegoguely@mastodon.design
1,010 followers
9,503
Benjamin Geer
benjamingeer@zirk.us
1,010 followers
9,504
Sonic the Hedgehog News
TailsChannel@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
9,505
Monado工具人 :cdko_fixing:
admin@mona.do
1,009 followers
9,506
Kim Todzi
todzi@historians.social
1,009 followers
9,508
jebyrnes
jebyrnes@ecoevo.social
1,009 followers
9,509
Kat
katmckatniss@glammr.us
1,009 followers
9,510
Indra Kupferschmid 💙💛
kupfers@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
9,511
Cendyne
cendyne@furry.engineer
1,009 followers
9,512
Šime Vidas
simevidas@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
9,513
Marc Hurwitz
MarcHurBoston@better.boston
1,008 followers
9,514
Patrick Duffy
pgavin@sfba.social
1,008 followers
9,515
BrianLinuxing 🇮🇪✅
BrianLinuxing@fosstodon.org
1,008 followers
9,516
malaimagen
malaimagen@mastodon.social
1,008 followers
9,517
Karen McGrane
karenmcgrane@phire.place
1,008 followers
9,518
Gareth Roberts
garicgymro@toot.wales
1,008 followers
9,519
worwa 🌸:pink_verified:
worwa@mstdn.in.th
1,008 followers
9,520
Wolfe
stopitwolfe@woof.group
1,008 followers
9,521
Stuart :progress_pride:
slowe@mastodon.me.uk
1,008 followers
9,522
Rob / OGTrekker
ogtrekker@universeodon.com
1,008 followers
9,523
John Panzer
jpanzer@mastodon.social
1,008 followers
9,524
Quincy
quincy@chaos.social
1,008 followers
9,525
Garrett Murray
garrettmurray@mastodon.social
1,008 followers
9,526
Earthquake Bot #eqnz
eqnz@cloudisland.nz
1,007 followers
9,527
Emmanuel Ezeani :verified:
mona@jistflow.com
1,007 followers
9,528
orionwl
orionwl@x0f.org
1,007 followers
9,529
Basix
basix@bunbers.org
1,007 followers
9,530
James Grimmelmann
jtlg@mastodon.lawprofs.org
1,007 followers
9,531
Ostdrossel :verified:
Ostdrossel@mindly.social
1,007 followers
9,532
NotMyBub :mverified:
NotMyBub@beekeeping.ninja
1,006 followers
9,533
YadyO :jumping_fox:
YadyO@tooters.org
1,006 followers
9,534
Wyld Art Photography
wyld_art_photos@mstdn.social
1,006 followers
9,535
やます
s@cybre.club
1,006 followers
9,536
Daniel Rück
danrueck@mastodon.social
1,006 followers
9,537
Maha Bali مها بالي
mahabali@mastodon.social
1,006 followers
9,538
Andres "🧠🐛✊" Salomon
Andres4NY@social.ridetrans.it
1,006 followers
9,539
Land Schleswig-Holstein :vfd:
landesregierung@social.schleswig-holstein.de
1,006 followers
9,540
:playstation: Pixy 🏳️‍🌈
PlaystationPixy@mindly.social
1,006 followers
9,541
Megan Lynch (she/her)
ml@ecoevo.social
1,006 followers
9,542
silwol
silwol@chaos.social
1,006 followers
9,543
Juan Lobo
lobonegro@masto.es
1,006 followers
9,544
WildKippers
HuwDEvans@toot.wales
1,005 followers
9,545
Jeremy Sheff
jnsheff@mastodon.lawprofs.org
1,005 followers
9,546
Makorie
Makorie@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,005 followers
9,547
Ludo Waltman
LudoWaltman@social.cwts.nl
1,005 followers
9,548
Salvador Rodriguez
salrodriguez@threads.net
1,005 followers
9,549
drjudystone
drjudystone@mstdn.science
1,005 followers
9,550
Tasha Sounart 🎮🏰
tashasounart@worldkey.io
1,005 followers