Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,451
Sane Thinker
gdeihl@spore.social
873 followers
9,452
Timo Tijhof
krinkle@fosstodon.org
873 followers
9,453
NeoFox
NeoFox@furry.engineer
873 followers
9,454
Andreas Zeller
AndreasZeller@mastodon.social
873 followers
9,455
ACM CSCW
cscw@hci.social
873 followers
9,456
Colin Murray
colinmurray@mastodon.ie
873 followers
9,457
Jim Rohan
jimrohan@mastodon.social
873 followers
9,459
Fanua 🌐
Fanua@mas.to
873 followers
9,460
thebreakdownab :verified:
thebreakdown@mstdn.ca
873 followers
9,461
Christian "Schepp" Schaefer
Schepp@mastodon.social
873 followers
9,462
Mozilla Social
social@mozilla.social
873 followers
9,463
Wojtek
Cyanistes@pixelfed.social
873 followers
9,464
Lynne M. Thomas 🏳‍🌈🦄🚀
lynnemthomas@wandering.shop
873 followers
9,465
Teaching While Disabled
LowlyAdjunct@mastodon.social
872 followers
9,466
Konrad Hinsen
khinsen@scholar.social
872 followers
9,467
Karoy Lorentey
lorentey@mastodon.social
872 followers
9,468
Isaac Land
coastalhistory@historians.social
872 followers
9,469
Seb Potter
sebinthestars@astrodon.social
872 followers
9,470
Moxxi ❄️
moxxi@mastodon.social
872 followers
9,471
Lilith :femin:
Bastacosi@mastodon.uno
872 followers
9,472
The Athletic
athletic@sportsfeed.me
871 followers
9,473
keywan
keywan@chaos.social
871 followers
9,474
9,475
Margot Williams
MargotWilliams@journa.host
871 followers
9,476
Kokan
kokan@balkan.fedive.rs
871 followers
9,477
Laura Williams
williamslauram@infosec.exchange
871 followers
9,478
Cour de justice de l'UE
Curia_fr@social.network.europa.eu
871 followers
9,479
Typst
typst@mastodon.social
871 followers
9,480
ChgoBeef
ChgoBeef@mastodon.social
871 followers
9,481
Farah
farah@beige.party
871 followers
9,482
Gammitin (Ben) 💾
Gammitin@mastodon.social
871 followers
9,483
The Comfortable Spot Podcast
TheComfortableSpotPodcast@mastodon.social
870 followers
9,484
小药水
xiaoyaoshui@alive.bar
870 followers
9,485
🍖🧗🍖
bobobol@mstdn.jp
870 followers
9,486
雷神竜P
Rising_Glitter@imastodon.net
870 followers
9,487
Brasiers et Cerisiers
brasiers@mamot.fr
870 followers
9,488
Dr. Cyberjörn
Schaarsen@chaos.social
870 followers
9,489
Thee Mighty Peculia
lydialurch@mastodon.social
870 followers
9,490
Xavier
xinicit@floe.earth
870 followers
9,491
Mullana
mullana@chaos.social
870 followers
9,492
Architecture News
architecture@masto.ai
870 followers
9,493
Café pédagogique
cafe_pedagogique@piaille.fr
869 followers
9,494
Paulina :coffefied:
IAm_THEPaulina@mstdn.social
869 followers
9,495
Julian Fong
levork@graphics.social
869 followers
9,496
Darius Kinkey 🔞
Kirinite@mastodon.cloud
869 followers
9,497
Robert P. Jones
robertpjones@mstdn.social
869 followers
9,498
Alan Liu
ayliu@fosstodon.org
869 followers
9,499
David Thiel
det@hachyderm.io
869 followers
9,500
nationalparks
nationalparks@sfba.social
869 followers