Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,401
Niels Pflaeging
nielspflaeging@mastodon.social
877 followers
9,402
Jack Vance
vjack@mastodon.social
877 followers
9,403
Karl
supersat@defcon.social
877 followers
9,404
Janehansen
Janehansen@mastodon.art
877 followers
9,405
mrbrown🧧
mrbrown@kopiti.am
877 followers
9,406
KDE Eco
be4foss@floss.social
877 followers
9,407
Shebang! :blobpeektrans:
shebang@freespeech.group
877 followers
9,408
Franke James
frankejames@mastodon.online
877 followers
9,409
C:\KKJ\>:idle:
w84death@fosstodon.org
877 followers
9,410
ZUMTeam
ZUMTeam@bildung.social
877 followers
9,411
ROBIN WOOD
robin_wood@bewegung.social
877 followers
9,412
Spencer Beswick
spencerbeswick@kolektiva.social
877 followers
9,413
KissAnne
KissAnne@mastodon.social
877 followers
9,414
blast, le souffle de l’info
blast@video.blast-info.fr
876 followers
9,415
werkstatt.bpb.de
werkstatt_bpb@bildung.social
876 followers
9,416
Amanda Levendowski
Levendowski@mastodon.lawprofs.org
876 followers
9,418
The Map Room
maproomblog@mapstodon.space
876 followers
9,419
Rebecca Wang
rebeccawangart@mastodon.art
876 followers
9,420
🌲🏕️ 33spr!tes 🌲✨
33sprltes@hostux.social
876 followers
9,421
Jennystandhaft
Jenny@mastodon.bayern
876 followers
9,422
anatil e\x9f\xf0\xbc\xa5n lu\x00l
natalie@nya.social
876 followers
9,423
Nick Mathewson
nickm@abyssdomain.expert
876 followers
9,424
Datenschutz Aktuell
dsagentur@secuwing.social
876 followers
9,425
Raphaël Bastide
raphael@post.lurk.org
876 followers
9,426
Marcel Mosqi
Mosqi@mastodon.gamedev.place
876 followers
9,427
ZeroTier
zerotier@social.zerotier.com
876 followers
9,428
Andy Randall 🇺🇦
ahrkrak@hachyderm.io
876 followers
9,429
VCÖ - Mobilität mit Zukunft
vcoe_mobilitaet_mit_zukunft@wien.rocks
876 followers
9,430
Jörg Lohrer
joerglohrer@reliverse.social
876 followers
9,431
Avispa Mídia
AvispaMidia@mastodon.social
875 followers
9,432
Annual Reviews
AnnualReviews@mstdn.science
875 followers
9,433
Gerrit Grunwald
hansolo_@mastodon.social
875 followers
9,434
Tomas Ekeli
tomasekeli@plud.re
875 followers
9,435
Race Bannon
racebannon@woof.group
875 followers
9,436
abitofzen ❄️ 🇺🇦
abitofzen@mastodon.online
875 followers
9,437
MassivelyOP
massivelyop@mastodon.social
875 followers
9,438
Nadia Al-Belushi, MD 🔭🌌🪐
nadiaalbelushi@mastodon.social
875 followers
9,439
James Grimmelmann
jtlg@mastodon.lawprofs.org
874 followers
9,440
jimray
jimray@mastodon.social
874 followers
9,441
Anna 👩🏻‍💻
annajobin@aoir.social
874 followers
9,442
1dark0ne
1dark1@infosec.exchange
874 followers
9,443
Philipp Steinkrüger
philippsteinkrueger@zirk.us
874 followers
9,444
Alper Çuğun-Gscheidel
alper@rls.social
874 followers
9,445
れるらば:man_layer_role2:
RRRB_C@cosmisskey.cc
874 followers
9,446
Die Krähenpost
kraehenpost@mastodon.social
874 followers
9,447
Kurt Kremitzki
kkremitzki@mastodon.social
874 followers
9,448
Luke Kanies
lkanies@hachyderm.io
874 followers
9,449
lproven
lproven@vivaldi.net
873 followers
9,450
Luc van Donkersgoed
donkersgoed@hachyderm.io
873 followers