Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,351
Jason Parker (he/they)
north@ꩰ.com
881 followers
9,352
Eric Lawton
EricLawton@kolektiva.social
881 followers
9,353
thoughtbot
thoughtbot@thoughtbot.social
880 followers
9,354
CEASEFIRE NOW 🇧🇫
being@social.ornella.xyz
880 followers
9,355
Karpour
karpour@mstdn.social
880 followers
9,356
Transnational Institute
transnationalinstitute@mastodon.world
880 followers
9,357
JohnMashey
JohnMashey@mstdn.social
880 followers
9,358
Lili
lili@synapse.cafe
880 followers
9,359
Privatter+
privatter_plus@privatter.info
880 followers
9,360
清水Liff竹菜
chikuna@fedibird.com
880 followers
9,361
おもち:mochimochi:
omochi@oran.ski
880 followers
9,362
Graffiti All Day
graffiti@rap.social
880 followers
9,363
Rassismus tötet!
RassismusToetet@don.linxx.net
880 followers
9,364
PhyloPic
phylopic@sauropods.win
880 followers
9,365
Nieuwspaal :verified:
nieuwspaal@mastodon-nieuwspaal.nl
880 followers
9,366
MetaFilter
metafilter@mefi.social
880 followers
9,367
Zee Spencer (He/They)
Zee@social.coop
880 followers
9,368
Fan Technologii #ExiTT
Fan_Technologii@pol.social
880 followers
9,369
Durrell Randle
durrellb.r@threads.net
880 followers
9,370
John Hawthorn
john@hawthorn.pub
880 followers
9,371
Darwin Woodka
darwinwoodka@mastodon.social
879 followers
9,372
fiona and marc
cyclingtogether@pixelfed.social
879 followers
9,373
The Middle Shelf
themiddleshelf@wandering.shop
879 followers
9,374
Marc_intosh  :ivory_elephant:
Marc_intosh@mastodon.social
879 followers
9,375
Paul Weinheimer
PaulWeinheimer@det.social
879 followers
9,376
Dilkington 🍉
NeptuneCaffeine@mstdn.social
879 followers
9,377
Jeroen Sondervan
Jeroenson@akademienl.social
879 followers
9,378
KenWalkerQB :canada: :mstdnca:
KenWalkerQB@mstdn.ca
879 followers
9,379
Tama Leaver
tama@aoir.social
879 followers
9,380
Michael Friedrich 🦊
dnsmichi@crashloop.social
879 followers
9,381
Jill Minor
jillrhudy@mastodon.social
879 followers
9,382
Sandra Parsick
sparsick@mastodon.social
879 followers
9,383
cartocalypse
cartocalypse@norden.social
879 followers
9,384
SteveWJJ 💙
theenunciater@mastodonapp.uk
879 followers
9,386
EU Council
EUCouncil@respublicae.eu
879 followers
9,387
The Boston Globe :press:
BostonGlobe@press.coop
879 followers
9,388
CNBC RSS Bot
cnbc_rss@mstdn.social
879 followers
9,389
Mike McCue
mike@flipboard.com
878 followers
9,390
KeineWunder
KeineWunder@mastodon.social
878 followers
9,391
n8chz ⒶⒺ
n8chz@queer.party
878 followers
9,392
Michael Bernstein
msbernst@hci.social
878 followers
9,393
lutoma :ohai:
lutoma@ohai.social
878 followers
9,394
Innovative Health Initiative
IHI@social.network.europa.eu
878 followers
9,395
Jason Self
jxself@mastodon.social
878 followers
9,396
Amye Scavarda Perrin
amye@hachyderm.io
878 followers
9,397
Martien Visser
BM_Visser@mastodon.energy
878 followers
9,398
Scharfrichter (Peter Walther)
archilocheion@mastodon.social
877 followers
9,399
Frank Frank
FrankFrank@newsie.social
877 followers
9,400
Mike In The Garden
MikeInTheGarden@toot.wales
877 followers