Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,301
Shecky - Third Wheel and town fool
siliconshecky@infosec.exchange
885 followers
9,302
nilocram
nilocram@framapiaf.org
885 followers
9,303
Bozhidar Batsov (a.k.a. Bug)
bbatsov@hachyderm.io
885 followers
9,304
StaringAtClouds
staringatclouds@mastodon.social
885 followers
9,305
Henkka Laukka
henkka@some.henkkalaukka.fi
885 followers
9,306
Levi Sumagaysay
levisu@sfba.social
885 followers
9,307
Mike Malaska
mike_malaska@deepspace.social
885 followers
9,308
DMZ - News
dmz@swiss-talk.net
885 followers
9,309
Paladina
maestrapaladin@masto.es
885 followers
9,310
Pieter Colpaert
pietercolpaert@mastodon.social
885 followers
9,311
Tristan Harward
trisweb@m.trisweb.com
885 followers
9,312
Unread
unread@mastodon.goldenhillsoftware.com
885 followers
9,313
Matthew Cleveland
darksideofthemat@threads.net
885 followers
9,314
Fluorette
Fluorette@piaille.fr
884 followers
9,315
John Hawthorn :ruby:
jhawthorn@ruby.social
884 followers
9,316
Fernanda Foertter
hpcprogrammer@mastodon.social
884 followers
9,317
Hendrik Mans 🚀
hmans@norden.social
884 followers
9,319
Jorge Stolfi
JorgeStolfi@mas.to
884 followers
9,320
xxdesmus :dumpster_fire: :donor: (he/him)
xxdesmus@infosec.exchange
884 followers
9,321
Mare! Mare! Everywhere!
iama@thicc.horse
884 followers
9,322
Tom Sullivan
TomSullivan@mstdn.social
884 followers
9,323
BARRY KAHN
bkahn@mstdn.science
884 followers
9,324
Daria_QT
Daria_QT@mastodonapp.uk
883 followers
9,325
Ben Golus
bgolus@mastodon.gamedev.place
883 followers
9,326
Michael Fey :underheart:
MrRooni@mastodon.social
883 followers
9,327
Emacs [RSS Bot]
RSSBot@emacs.ch
883 followers
9,328
TanyaKaroli
tanyakaroli@expressional.social
883 followers
9,329
㊙ (jp)
jaj0_0@mstdn.jp
883 followers
9,330
Artemisia Vulgaris
CommonMugwort@social.coop
883 followers
9,331
Living Blindfully
podcast@livingblindfully.social
883 followers
9,332
Railmaps
railmaps@mastodon.online
882 followers
9,333
Markham Hislop
MarkhamHislop@mstdn.ca
882 followers
9,334
Frans Weisscher ☘
FransWeisscher@mastodon.social
882 followers
9,335
Miles Sabin
milessabin@types.pl
882 followers
9,336
Lisa Brewster
Adora@mastodon.social
882 followers
9,337
Tyler Hillsman
thillsman@mastodon.social
882 followers
9,338
ted byfield
tb@tldr.nettime.org
882 followers
9,339
AZcoigreach
azcoigreach@stranger.social
882 followers
9,340
Will Sigmon
wsig@threads.net
882 followers
9,341
Wyoming_daGama
Terrapin17@mastodon.social
881 followers
9,342
Exiled New Yorker - Connie
Pagan_Animist@beekeeping.ninja
881 followers
9,343
Desdelsofà.cat
Desdelsofacat@mastodon.cat
881 followers
9,344
ralf tauscher :FreiburgSocial:
stereo@freiburg.social
881 followers
9,346
lacaiguda [VersióOriginal]
lacaiguda@mastodont.cat
881 followers
9,347
Hubert Guillaud
hubertguillaud@pouet.chapril.org
881 followers
9,348
Fake Scrum Stats Memes & Humor
FakeScrumStats@techhub.social
881 followers
9,349
Meryl Alper
meryl@mastodon.social
881 followers
9,350
Jason Parker (he/they)
north@ꩰ.com
881 followers