Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,201
Paul G's Photos
pgaskell@toot.community
1,042 followers
9,202
Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig
ubleipzig@openbiblio.social
1,042 followers
9,203
Giraffe Beer
giraffe_beer@mstdn.maud.io
1,042 followers
9,204
DB 🇵🇸 🌎🌏🌍
dbattistella@mstdn.ca
1,041 followers
9,205
David Andersen
dave_andersen@hachyderm.io
1,041 followers
9,206
kazé
fabi1cazenave@mastodon.social
1,041 followers
9,207
Buglife
Buglife@mastodonapp.uk
1,041 followers
9,208
Cyan
Cyanilux@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,041 followers
9,209
すがお
sugao@muknown.jp
1,041 followers
9,210
Maaret Pyhäjärvi
maaretp@mas.to
1,041 followers
9,211
hope
unir@chaos.social
1,041 followers
9,212
Michael ☕️
mcpinson@mas.to
1,041 followers
9,213
JdeB
JdeB@climatejustice.social
1,041 followers
9,214
MMR Nmd
MMRnmd@todon.eu
1,040 followers
9,215
Gregory
grishka@mastodon.social
1,040 followers
9,216
Mehrad :kde: :emacs: :rstats:
Mehrad@fosstodon.org
1,040 followers
9,217
Sascha Segan
saschasegan@mastodon.online
1,040 followers
9,218
ᕼIᗰO_KᑌᐯIIᑎ
himo@troet.cafe
1,040 followers
9,219
Yoz
yoz@mastodon.social
1,040 followers
9,220
Cameron Neylon
cameronneylon@hcommons.social
1,040 followers
9,221
Universität Jena
unijena@mastodon.social
1,040 followers
9,222
Yukari Peerlessはみライポッドキャスト
yukaripeerless@threads.net
1,040 followers
9,223
Scot Hacker
shacker@threads.net
1,040 followers
9,224
Stephen Royle
steveroyle@biologists.social
1,040 followers
9,225
WEATNU Records
weatnurecords@threads.net
1,040 followers
9,226
Stephen Rees-Carter :laravel:
valorin@phpc.social
1,039 followers
9,227
Ian M. Noone
ianmnoone@lgbtqia.space
1,039 followers
9,228
alex hayes
alexpghayes@mastodon.social
1,039 followers
9,229
Trends in Ecology & Evolution
TrendsEcolEvo@mstdn.science
1,039 followers
9,230
Will Lowe
conjugateprior@colliderbias.net
1,039 followers
9,231
Phil Nash
philnash@mastodon.social
1,039 followers
9,232
Jesteresse
Jesteresse@ruhr.social
1,039 followers
9,233
Gavin
GavUnimpressive@chitter.xyz
1,039 followers
9,234
Scott Galloway
scottgal@hachyderm.io
1,039 followers
9,235
Kadsenchaos
Kadsenchaos@23.social
1,039 followers
9,236
すまほどん!!✅
smhn@mstdn.jp
1,038 followers
9,237
Charles Roper
charlesroper@indieweb.social
1,038 followers
9,238
Red Panda Every Hour!
RedPandaEveryHr@botsin.space
1,038 followers
9,239
SnoopGod Linux
snoopgod@infosec.exchange
1,038 followers
9,240
Simulacra of a Girl
gewt@san-junipero.gimme-sympathy.org
1,038 followers
9,241
KnuppelBeer 🐻
knuppelbeer@mastodon.social
1,038 followers
9,242
baskin :kafeneio: 🐊
baskin@kafeneio.social
1,038 followers
9,243
ZBW MediaTalk
ZBW_MediaTalk@openbiblio.social
1,038 followers
9,244
Galaxy Map
galaxy_map@mastodon.social
1,037 followers
9,245
Catherine Cronin
catherinecronin@mastodon.ie
1,037 followers
9,246
Rabbi Sandra Lawson ✅
rabbisandra@mas.to
1,037 followers
9,247
the baywindowgirl
thebaywindowgirl@toot.community
1,037 followers
9,248
John R Hutchinson
johnrhutchinson@ecoevo.social
1,037 followers
9,249
Pirate Praveen
praveen@social.masto.host
1,037 followers
9,250
Diesel McBeef
DieselMcBeef@4bear.com
1,037 followers