Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,801
Bonnie (she/her)
BatsInLavender@hcommons.social
929 followers
8,802
Chris Hall
Platform_Journalism@aus.social
929 followers
8,803
yossarian (1.3.6.1.4.1.55738)
yossarian@infosec.exchange
929 followers
8,804
7_nana 🌏🕊
7_nana@mastodos.com
929 followers
8,805
Memo
memo@mstdn.mv2k.com
929 followers
8,806
The French History Podcast
FrenchHistory@mastodon.social
929 followers
8,807
Tati For President :Ryyca:
tatianasaito@ursal.zone
929 followers
8,808
Alien
alien@mastodon.green
928 followers
8,809
Ramon in Sri Lanka
ramones@mastodon.coffee
928 followers
8,810
The Queen of Weltschmerz🏳️‍⚧️
rebelrebel62@mstdn.social
928 followers
8,811
DINUM
dinum@social.numerique.gouv.fr
928 followers
8,812
Rebecca Celeste
rebeccaceleste@mastodon.art
928 followers
8,813
Simon Elvery
simon@bne.social
928 followers
8,814
EXTREMEWEATHER.CLUB
xWxClub@mastodon.social
928 followers
8,815
@zutalorz🤕
zutalorz@haunted.computer
928 followers
8,816
Basti Bayer
bastibayer@sueden.social
928 followers
8,817
JordiGH
JordiGH@mathstodon.xyz
927 followers
8,818
Nate Cook
nnnnnnnn@mas.to
927 followers
8,819
Наш чатік :verified:
twiukraine@twiukraine.com
927 followers
8,820
Julian Hamann
JulianHamann1@sciences.social
927 followers
8,821
Aurelia Brandenburg
hekabeohnename@fedihum.org
927 followers
8,822
Nathan Lawrence
nathan@breakpoint.cafe
927 followers
8,823
Kathrin Ganz
ihdl@tldr.nettime.org
927 followers
8,824
Trail of Bits
trailofbits@infosec.exchange
927 followers
8,825
Andrew Tropin
abcdw@fosstodon.org
927 followers
8,826
Amber Griffiths
amberfirefly@mastodon.green
927 followers
8,827
Dottore Chi
selfsame@tiny.tilde.website
927 followers
8,828
Colours Bot
colours@botsin.space
927 followers
8,829
Rule 34
r34@mastodon.social
927 followers
8,830
Greg Fish
_neutronfish@threads.net
927 followers
8,831
Cecilia | MeraOrd 🏕
meraord@mastodonsweden.se
927 followers
8,832
Dodo moving again...
pets4cats@mastodon.cloud
926 followers
8,833
Pat
PBruce@mastodon.social
926 followers
8,834
NoodMutt
NoodMutt@woof.group
926 followers
8,835
Frederik Braun �
freddy@security.plumbing
926 followers
8,836
Michel Briand
michelbriand@framapiaf.org
926 followers
8,837
Dr. Robert M Flight
rmflight@mastodon.social
926 followers
8,838
Lime Bar
limebar@mastodon.social
925 followers
8,839
Stadt Dortmund
stadtdortmund@ruhr.social
925 followers
8,840
Josephine
Josephine@mastodon.uno
925 followers
8,841
Ingrid Robeyns
ingridrobeyns@mstdn.social
925 followers
8,842
Chris Eliopoulos
ChristopherEliopoulos@mastodon.social
925 followers
8,843
RayneToday
raynetoday@mstdn.social
925 followers
8,845
Liminal Fiction
liminalfiction@mastodon.otherworldsink.com
925 followers
8,846
🦀 Tris
0atman@mastodon.social
925 followers
8,847
Glencoe
Glencoe@mastodon.scot
925 followers
8,848
Donald Richard
donaldrichard@threads.net
925 followers
8,849
Yuri :godot:
yurisizov@mastodon.gamedev.place
924 followers
8,850
Blockforest
blockforest@mastodon.social
924 followers