Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,351
BakersRelay
BakerRL75@m.ai6yr.org
963 followers
8,352
Wataru Tenkawa
Tenkawa@mstdn.jp
963 followers
8,353
ownCloud
ownclouders@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,354
Benjamin Ross
BenRossTransit@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,355
cariefisher
cariefisher@mstdn.social
963 followers
8,356
Justin Farrimond
justinfarrimond@mastodon.online
963 followers
8,357
Ken Walker :caflag:
kgw@cosocial.ca
963 followers
8,358
Susanne Leist Author
susanneleist@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,359
Jan Wiebe
jan_wiebe@det.social
963 followers
8,360
Kinetograph
Kinetograph@mstdn.social
963 followers
8,361
The 500 Hats of LambdaCalculus
LambdaCalculus@hackers.town
963 followers
8,362
Moritz Metz
mtz@chaos.social
962 followers
8,363
Christian Katzenbach
cka@aoir.social
962 followers
8,364
The Bird
Aaidanbird@disabled.social
962 followers
8,365
Pezzle
RoseThorns@universeodon.com
962 followers
8,366
星 暁雄 (Akio Hoshi)
AkioHoshi@fedibird.com
962 followers
8,367
D
d@wafer.baby
962 followers
8,368
Ravensrod :🫖:
ravensrod@mstdn.social
962 followers
8,369
Joe Germuska
JoeGermuska@mastodon.social
962 followers
8,370
trains botting
choochoobot@botsin.space
962 followers
8,371
Jake in the desert
jake4480@c.im
962 followers
8,372
lucie digitální
luciedigitalni@aus.social
962 followers
8,373
Eric J. Duran
ericjduran@threads.net
962 followers
8,374
Paolo Vecchi
paolo@mastodon.opencloud.lu
961 followers
8,375
Fabian Eberhard
FabianEberhard@social.cologne
961 followers
8,376
Sverre Gaarder
Sgaarder@snabelen.no
961 followers
8,377
sneak
sneak@sneak.berlin
961 followers
8,378
jamesholden
jamesholden@universeodon.com
961 followers
8,379
Scripting OS X
scriptingosx@mastodon.social
961 followers
8,380
Dr Viviane Pons
pyviv@sciences.re
961 followers
8,381
Get Equipped With
botequippedwith@botsin.space
961 followers
8,382
Andrew Pardoe
andrewpardoe@threads.net
961 followers
8,383
BBC6Music 🎶 #NowPlaying Bot
BBC6MusicBot@mastodonapp.uk
960 followers
8,384
Dripped Out Trade Unionists
uniondrip@union.place
960 followers
8,385
Joanna Link
you_jo_girl@cultofshiv.wtf
960 followers
8,386
robinhouston
robinhouston@mathstodon.xyz
960 followers
8,387
#NSFW
lttlbigstick@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,388
Margaret Harris
DrMLHarris@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,390
s0: Soldering Saboteuse
s0@cathode.church
960 followers
8,391
Sergio
ldbobadilla@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,392
小嶋 裕一
mutevox@threads.net
960 followers
8,393
xanac
rk_asylum@under-bank.blue
960 followers
8,394
Dirk Primbs
DrkPrmbs@mastodon.social
959 followers
8,395
Wonderdog
caity@bne.social
959 followers
8,396
8,397
Alex Moore
AlexMooreIllustration@mastodon.online
959 followers
8,398
bill
nostarch@infosec.exchange
959 followers
8,399
店长 :verified:
shopkeeper@moresci.sale
959 followers
8,400
Germanwatch
germanwatch@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
959 followers