Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,301
Aaron Meyers
aaronmeyers@mastodon.social
1,099 followers
7,302
Miguel Afonso Caetano
remixtures@tldr.nettime.org
1,099 followers
7,303
Natalia
NataliaArmyOf1@mstdn.social
1,099 followers
7,304
Das
SRDas@mastodon.online
1,098 followers
7,305
Ⓟⓘⓔⓡⓡⓔ Ⓒⓞⓛ
PierreCol@mastodon.gougere.fr
1,098 followers
7,306
Kai Rüsberg :mastodon:
Ruhrnalist@mastodon.social
1,098 followers
7,307
Greg Knauss
gknauss@mastodon.social
1,098 followers
7,308
Mark 🔞
markybuns@pawb.fun
1,098 followers
7,309
Flathub
flathub@floss.social
1,098 followers
7,310
James Kanter
jameskanter@mastodon.green
1,098 followers
7,311
Alexander Macgillivray
amac@mastodon.social
1,098 followers
7,312
oldfartjmb says eh?
johnb48@mastodon.online
1,098 followers
7,313
Mikko Alasaarela
alasaarela@equel.social
1,098 followers
7,314
The MJCast - A Michael Jackson Podcast
themjcast@threads.net
1,098 followers
7,315
M-Ria3000 Martian :heart_nb:
MariaTheMartian@kitty.social
1,097 followers
7,316
Muschelschloss 📯
Muschelschloss@mastodon.social
1,097 followers
7,317
Ash (They/-/Er)
Ashducation@chaos.social
1,097 followers
7,318
Joni Korpi
jonikorpi@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,097 followers
7,320
Peter Krupa
peter@thepit.social
1,097 followers
7,321
Bo Baxxter
Bobaxxter@woof.group
1,097 followers
7,322
Brett Callow
brett@infosec.exchange
1,097 followers
7,323
George van Hal
georgevanhal@mastodon.social
1,096 followers
7,324
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
DNB_Aktuelles@openbiblio.social
1,096 followers
7,325
mattcomi
mattcomi@hachyderm.io
1,096 followers
7,326
Ninn
ninnsalaun@mastodon.art
1,096 followers
7,327
Henrik Kramselund - kramse
kramse@social.kramse.org
1,096 followers
7,328
9 o'clock Hashtag Games
hashtaggames@oldfriends.live
1,096 followers
7,329
Knight First Amendment Inst.
knightcolumbia@mastodon.online
1,096 followers
7,330
Compsci Weekly
compsci_discussions@mastodon.social
1,096 followers
7,331
elle mundy
exchgr@mastodon.world
1,095 followers
7,332
Nigel Pugh
nspugh@toot.wales
1,095 followers
7,333
sladner
sladner@mastodon.social
1,095 followers
7,334
too many names
mikeymikey@hachyderm.io
1,095 followers
7,335
dona | commissions open!
dona@mastodon.art
1,095 followers
7,336
Curtis "Ovid" Poe (he/him)
ovid@fosstodon.org
1,095 followers
7,337
~ben
ben@tilde.zone
1,094 followers
7,338
Stéphane Crozat
stph@framapiaf.org
1,094 followers
7,339
Lars Holgersson 🎶
larsibacken@mastodon.nu
1,094 followers
7,340
Nitish Pahwa
nitishpahwa@journa.host
1,094 followers
7,341
Matthijs Wolters
wltrs@mastodon.social
1,094 followers
7,342
Everybody, Every Body 🔞⚧
EverybodyEveryBody@mastodon.social
1,094 followers
7,343
Ruth Fuhrmann 📯
fujosati@det.social
1,094 followers
7,344
Aulia Masna
aulia@mementomori.social
1,094 followers
7,345
vitaut 🤍❤️🤍 🇺🇦
vitaut@mastodon.social
1,093 followers
7,346
DaNanner
DaNanner@mastodon.coffee
1,093 followers
7,347
Jimmy Wylie
mayahustle@infosec.exchange
1,093 followers
7,348
Chenchen Zhang
chenchenzh@mastodon.online
1,093 followers
7,349
Daniel Heppner :vbus:
danielhep@social.ridetrans.it
1,093 followers
7,350
Joanna Bryson, blathering
j2bryson@mastodon.social
1,093 followers