Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1
Barack Obama
barackobama@threads.net
4,452,699 followers
2
Mark Zuckerberg
zuck@threads.net
4,228,899 followers
3
President Joe Biden
potus@threads.net
2,956,189 followers
4
Drunk People Doing Things
drunkpeopledoingthings@threads.net
1,253,628 followers
5
The White House
whitehouse@threads.net
981,700 followers
6
Andrew Huberman, Ph.D.
hubermanlab@threads.net
913,800 followers
7
Mastodon
Mastodon@mastodon.social
816,556 followers
8
Adam Mosseri
mosseri@threads.net
734,038 followers
9
Calm
calm@threads.net
566,329 followers
10
11
TechCrunch
techcrunch@threads.net
400,353 followers
12
John Green
johngreenwritesbooks@threads.net
357,574 followers
13
Eugen Rochko
Gargron@mastodon.social
347,445 followers
14
The Walking Dead
thewalkingdead@threads.net
315,776 followers
15
MeidasTouch
meidastouch@threads.net
306,635 followers
16
Molly Jong-Fast
mollyjongfast@threads.net
274,531 followers
17
Neil Gaiman
neilhimself@mastodon.social
268,164 followers
18
Robert Reich
rbreich@masto.ai
266,355 followers
19
Apple Hub
theapplehub@threads.net
266,265 followers
20
Felicia Day
feliciaday@threads.net
264,610 followers
21
George Conway
gtconway3@threads.net
264,363 followers
22
Washington Post Opinions
postopinions@threads.net
260,288 followers
23
Mother Jones
motherjonesmag@threads.net
226,095 followers
24
Fedi.Tips
FediTips@social.growyourown.services
218,477 followers
25
With Mastery, Britany Henry
withmastery@threads.net
210,226 followers
26
ProPublica
propublica@threads.net
198,814 followers
27
Jan Böhmermann 🤨 :verified:
janboehm@edi.social
191,594 followers
28
Jo
jojo.fromjerz@threads.net
190,090 followers
29
Sidney
sidneyraz@threads.net
189,369 followers
31
Taylor Lorenz
taylorlorenz@mastodon.social
181,875 followers
32
Erica Fett
erica.fett@threads.net
179,265 followers
33
Blackcraft Cult
blackcraftcult@threads.net
176,687 followers
34
Elon Musk's Jet (Tracking)
elonmusksjet@threads.net
175,954 followers
35
rejectness
rejectness@threads.net
169,960 followers
36
Aaron Rupar
aaron.rupar@threads.net
169,219 followers
37
Ars Technica
arstechnica@mastodon.social
154,501 followers
38
stux⚡
stux@mstdn.social
137,041 followers
39
God :verified:
godpod@universeodon.com
131,440 followers
41
Der Postillon 📯
derpostillon@mastodon.social
120,748 followers
42
ProPublica
ProPublica@newsie.social
118,958 followers
43
Quest Nutrition
questnutrition@threads.net
117,417 followers
44
🧿 Perez Hilton 🧿
theperezhilton@threads.net
116,686 followers
45
PC Gaming
pcgaming@threads.net
114,079 followers
46
9to5Mac
9to5mac@threads.net
112,203 followers
47
Coconut Rice Bear
coconutricebear@threads.net
110,631 followers
48
Andrew Lokenauth | TheFinanceNewsletter.com
fluent.in.finance@threads.net
110,251 followers
49
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social
107,890 followers
50
Elle Cordova
ellecordova@threads.net
107,068 followers